That’s right folks, this year has been a great year for video games and I’m ready to look back now with some End of Year Awards. You’ll find that stuff posted this week. Overall this is a pretty big week for Player 1 Only!

I’ll have my Video Game Awards kicking off this week, with winners being revealed all throughout the week. Not enough daily content for you? Don’t worry, while awarding the best games this year I’ll be sharing with you folks my Top 10 Most Anticipated Games of 2010, revealing two every day counting down to my most anticipated game of 2010. Still not happy?  Well no fear, I’ll be posting my First Impressions of Silent Hill: Shattered Memories, and also look out for reviews for Brutal Legend, Borderlands, and Assassin’s Creed 2. That should satisfy. Also look out for news articles throughout the week, if there’s any of course.

That should wrap that up.  Even though games are done coming out for now, I’m still playing loads! I’m working on Silent Hill: Shattered Memories, then moving on to Red Faction: Guerrilla, then moving on to The Chronicles of Riddick: Assault on Dark Athena, and much more. With school finally over I got loads of time to catch up and loads of time to write. So stay tuned, lots of cool stuff is coming to the site!

