Hey folks, I know I haven’t done too many actual blog posts but I would like to start posting one now every Monday. Just so you folks can actually get to know me a little better than that dude who writes stuff.

So let’s get crackin. Amazon has just informed me that Assassin’s Creed II shall be here tomorrow, I loved the first game and can’t wait to get my hands on this game. But first things first, I gotta’ finish Ratchet and Clank Future: A Crack in Time (Goddamn that’s a long name!) for the review. Here’s a tease, it’s good.

Also my father picked up Modern Warfare 2, which is great. Need to play the spec-ops mode before I can write my review of it, but here’s another tease. It’s also very good. I feel like Modern Warfare 2 will be a slow burn for me, something I pick up on-and-off again for a while that I can play and have tons of fun. If anyone wants to play hit me up on Xbox Live.

Also pre-ordered Darksiders off Amazon and chose ‘Release Day Shipping’. If you haven’t figured out from all the content of the game I’ve put on the site, I’m really excited for it and can’t wait to play it. Little bonus, I guess the pre-order for the game off Amazon is you get War’s costume for your Avatar. SCORE!

One thing I wanted to ask you folks real quick, when did Avatar’s become so cool? I mean I REALLY want to buy the Altair costume for my dude, and MW 2’s Ghost uniform as well. Also that free ODST armor is friggin’ badass.

To mention the real world for a second, finals are approaching and I have a very busy week with 3 tests and a book report of The Divine Comedy (Also Dante’s Inferno the game looks awesome!). I going to still post at least 1 new thing a day on here so don’t worry readers!

Also here’s a quick sneak peak at the content I have planned for you folks. Borderlands review should be up shortly, my thoughts on Prince of Persia: Revelations for the PSP, an original article written by me about Mass Effect, and more. So stay tuned and keep commenting! It really makes me feel good and I love interacting with you guys!

Peace out!

-Isaac

Email – player1only@gmail.com

Gamer Tag – millwrought

